Now accepting Telehealth consultations. Call to schedule a virtual visit. You can now text us at 310-829-7339.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arbor Vitae Wellness

Chiropractic & Wellness Center located in Santa Monica, CA

17 total reviews

Arbor Vitae Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arbor Vitae Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia B.
Submitted 07/08/22
I was in severe back pain and on my way to the emergency room. However, in so much pain, I could not move. I called Dr. G, desperately trying to get help and by searching on the internet. I left a message around 8:00pm and he called me back! He took the time to give me advice and said I could see him the nest day. I went for my first appointment and the treatments have put me back in the 'running' game. Dr. G is kind, shows empathy, is funny and so professional. He has been a gift for me and my well being.
Kevin V.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was referred to Dr. G by a friend of a friend. I went into Dr. G's office along with an mri, cat scan, and xray of my neck. I asked him (prior to any work or therapy) if he thought he could help me. It would have been easy for him to say yes, lets get going. Instead, he looked and me and said, sorry, I can't help you. Your condition is beyond what I can do to help you with chiropractic or acupuncture care. What he told me was far from what I wanted to hear. However, his staff's welcoming me was super warm and helpful. Dr. G's total honesty, empathy, and recommendations for moving forward were truly appreciated. His sincerity and love for what he does exudes from every fiber of his body.
Kim S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I starting treatment with Dr. G after a bad fall where I broke my elbow and wrist and sprained my back. I was truly in pain. Dr. G was and continues to be so kind, caring and skilled and thoughtful in treating my injuries, posture, and I’m feeling so much better snd in great hands!!… I highly recommend Dr. G!!
Osi A.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Guirguis is great at what he does and even better guy!
Samantha T.
Submitted 11/06/21
Was great, feeling so much better and excited to go back
Randal T.
Submitted 10/24/21
Personable, polite and describe what he finds and the pathway to relieving the issue/s and how to get on your way to a healthier you. While instructions of my primary care physician has taken me to another means of physical therapy I shall not hesitate using hid services once physical therapy discontinues.
John P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very kind and knowledgeable. I loved how he wasn't about how many times I could come back, but rather how to focus on ways to fix my bad habits so I see him less!
William C.
Submitted 04/01/21
I came to Dr. Guirguis with an assortment of chronic back, neck, hip, and leg problems. His calm demeanor, careful and insightful analysis, and prudent plan for restoring my health through a balanced approach and process was exceptional; and he provided me with my initial, safe steps toward health. I felt better immediately simply by drawing on his wise counsel. If a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step, then Dr. G. is a master of the single step utilized in guiding his patients into the journey of healthy living.
Judith H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Magdy Guirguis is a great chiropractor, and his office and staff are the best, I’m glad to report that since attending his clinic, my tinnitus is way better because of his excellent treatment, I recommend his services highly. JH Los Angeles Ca.
Zoe P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. G is an amazing chiropractor and man. He is great for regular realignments and if you ever have an emergency he always makes time for you to come in. I always leave feeling better.
Alex L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Couldn't have asked for a better treatment facility than Dr G's wellness center! The staff were all very friendly and always able to work around my busy schedule. The healing process was excellent, I will definetly return if I ever need to again
John B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Been going to Magdy for 25+ years that should tell you enough about how good I think he is. Thorough, knowledgeable and excellent at what he does.
Karen M.
Submitted 02/06/19
I came to Dr. Guirguis for a chronic lower back pain over 15 years
Carol H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr G helped me when my lower back was in chronic spasms & I could barely sit down, get up, or walk. I now go once a month for maintenance and I am so grateful for a real solution to my back problem!
Chris M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. G and his staff are amazing! Really good people that are just about the wellness of others
Gregory A.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Guirguis helps heal many aspects beyond alignment. He helped me with a hiatal hernia , relieved severe discomfort and allowed me to continue playing wind instruments. I am extremely grateful for his care and expertise.
Mark K.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. G does excellent work, shows real concern for his patients, has supportive assistants, and runs a smooth operation.