Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Arbor Vitae Wellness

Chiropractic & Wellness Center located in Santa Monica, CA

9 total reviews

Arbor Vitae Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arbor Vitae Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Magdy Guirguis is a great chiropractor, and his office and staff are the best, I’m glad to report that since attending his clinic, my tinnitus is way better because of his excellent treatment, I recommend his services highly. JH Los Angeles Ca.
Zoe P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. G is an amazing chiropractor and man. He is great for regular realignments and if you ever have an emergency he always makes time for you to come in. I always leave feeling better.
Alex L.
Submitted 02/07/19
Couldn't have asked for a better treatment facility than Dr G's wellness center! The staff were all very friendly and always able to work around my busy schedule. The healing process was excellent, I will definetly return if I ever need to again
John B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Been going to Magdy for 25+ years that should tell you enough about how good I think he is. Thorough, knowledgeable and excellent at what he does.
Karen M.
Submitted 02/06/19
I came to Dr. Guirguis for a chronic lower back pain over 15 years
Carol H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr G helped me when my lower back was in chronic spasms & I could barely sit down, get up, or walk. I now go once a month for maintenance and I am so grateful for a real solution to my back problem!
Chris M.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. G and his staff are amazing! Really good people that are just about the wellness of others
Gregory A.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Guirguis helps heal many aspects beyond alignment. He helped me with a hiatal hernia , relieved severe discomfort and allowed me to continue playing wind instruments. I am extremely grateful for his care and expertise.
Mark K.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. G does excellent work, shows real concern for his patients, has supportive assistants, and runs a smooth operation.